Office: +2711-0427788 Email:


South Africa, contrary to popular belief, is not just made up of bush, veld and roaming wild animals, but boasts with a wide variety of towns and cities, each bringing to the mix its own specific flavour.  Whether it’s a Mumbai-like hustle and bustle, a certain Seattle serenity or that European small town quaintness, you are sure to find it here.  Bloemfontein to Johannesburg, Kimberley to Grabouw or Cape Town to Upington, South Africa truly has it all.



9 Capitals

South Africa has 9 provinces, each with its own capital city:

  1. Cape Town – Western Cape
  2. Johannesburg – Gauteng
  3. Bloemfontein – Free State
  4. KwaZulu-Natal – Pietermaritzburg
  5. Polokwane – Limpopo
  6. Nelspruit – Mpumalanga
  7. Mafikeng – North-West
  8. Kimberley – Northern Cape
  9. Bhisho – Eastern Cape

Apart from these there are numerous other noteworthy cities and towns such as Durban, Port Elizabeth, Upington, Knysna and Jeffreys Bay but to name a few.